Realm of Chaos: Nurgle’s Lost & Damned #8 – More Warzone 1st Ed Zombies

As a followup to both of these posts that featured WarZone 1e Dark Legion Demnogonis (WarZone’s version of Nurgle) models, I’ve gotten off my arse and painted these four, that I found and photographed as a post-script to that last post. I actually found them next to my light box, where I’d left them and forgotten about them months ago.

WarZone 1st Edition Dark Legion Zombies.

Once again, they painted up damned quickly – within a day and a half from start to finished, most of which was drying time and time spent playing with my PlayStation. As with the previous post’s Black Númenórean Warriors, there’s not a lot to say about showing more figures from a range I’ve painted and shown off before, painted pretty much in the exact same manner. I’ll have the other seven, more military-themed ones done soon(er or later). The Auscam that I plan to give them will make it all take a bit longer, no doubt.

Once all are done I’ll probably do another group shot of sci-fi zombies. And then more again when I bust out the plastic Mantic ones. Bloody zombies never end….

3 thoughts on “Realm of Chaos: Nurgle’s Lost & Damned #8 – More Warzone 1st Ed Zombies

  1. Pingback: Azazel’s Bits Box: 2015: The Year in Review | Azazel's Bitz Box.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.