Aethiopian Pegasi – or Winged Unicorn.

While trying to find the proper name for this thing, I found a link that describes it as an ancient Greek beast, which makes some sense. Regardless, this miniature is an old Grenadier Miniatures figure, that luckily remains in availability via Mirliton these days. I’m not sure who the sculptor is, as I can’t find that info anywhere. I painted this figure as a gift to my wife, and according to the message I painted on the base, I finished it on 17th Nov, 1996. Nothing like that to make me feel old!

 

 

 

One thought on “Aethiopian Pegasi – or Winged Unicorn.

Leave a Reply

